Category: DEFAULT


Download Aztec Camera - High Land, Hard Rain (CD, Album)
Label: WEA - WPCR-75289 • Series: Forever Young (2) • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Synth-pop


Εμείς Δε Γίναμε Ουρανός, White Christmas, Incliner - Sid LeRock - Tout Va Bien (CD, Album), D.J. Pierre* - Music Is My Life (Vinyl), You Make Me Feel So Young - Toni Crowley & Dale Price (2) - Sorry, Sold Out (Vinyl, LP, Album), Brothers Unaware - Live - Mental Jewelry (Cassette, Album), Atari Baby - Sigue Sigue Sputnik - Flaunt It (Cassette, Album), Yo Te Amo - Chayanne - Desde Siempre (CD, Album), Cipher (Original Mix) - 16 Bit Lolitas* - Peninsula EP (File, MP3), Barbara Fairchild - Break Away (Vinyl)

9 thought on “ Aztec Camera - High Land, Hard Rain (CD, Album) ”

  1. Vikree says:
    Jan 19,  · referencing High Land, Hard Rain, CD, Album, RE, RM, Exp, EDSA A travesty of a reissue. Wrong mixes here, bad mastering there and one track even jumps due to it being 'mastered' from a ropey vinyl copy/5().
  2. Zulkizragore says:
    Aztec Camera's "High Land, Hard Rain" is one of many albums I own that took a LONG time to like. I bought it with the knowledge that it was a monumental and thus historically influential album in the 80's - it was very unique and well-produced at the time. The other interesting fact is that it was all done by a seventeen year-old!/5(77).
  3. Disho says:
    High Land, Hard Rain was the debut album by the Scottish new wave or "jangle pop" band Aztec Camera. It features singles such as "Oblivious," "Walk Out To Winter" and "Pillar To Post." Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million /5(77).
  4. Shaktizshura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the digipack CD release of High Land, Hard Rain on Discogs/5(17).
  5. Kagagul says:
    Aztec Camera, or more specifically, Roddy Frame, falls squarely into this scenario, because while he has doggedly plugged away ever since with a series of what are, at times, not bad releases, High Land, Hard Rain remains the lovely touchstone of Frame 's career. Very much the contemporaries of such well-scrubbed Scottish guitar pop confectionaries as Orange Juice 10/
  6. Tukus says:
    Uncut. 9/ High Land, Hard Rain is the debut album by jangle pop band Aztec Camera, released in Three tracks from the album originally appeared on the Oblivious EP, which reached number 18 on the UK Singles Chart in November The album itself reached number 22 on the UK Albums Chart.
  7. Mauhn says:
    1. Oblivious 2. The Boy Wonders 3. Walk Out To Winter 4. The Bugle Sounds Again 5. We Could Send Letters 6. Pillar To Post 7.
  8. Arataxe says:
    Feb 04,  · High Land, Hard Rain. Aztec Camera's album High Land, Hard Rain showcases frontman Roddy Frame at his most blissfully unaware, creating soulful post-punk with pieces that weren’t /
  9. Meztill says:
    The catchy Lost Outside The Tunnel is, again, not one of the best-known Aztec Camera songs, but it's one of the multitude of reasons High Land, Hard Rain is such a brilliant album; to have relatively unknown album tracks as good as this one just demonstrates the strength and depth of his songwriting/5(77).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *