Category: DEFAULT


Download D.S.P.S. - Dauden (2) - Reflections Of Failure (CD, Album)
Label: Malabsorptie - MAL 005 • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition • Country: Belgium • Genre: Rock • Style: Black Metal


Велосипед - Четвёртый Дуст - Сказки на ночь (Cassette, Album), This Word Again - Various - Sämpla City Os (Vinyl, LP), Dixie Fried - Various - The Sun Story Vol. 2 - Rockabilly Rhythm (Vinyl, LP), Daar Bij Die Molen, Falling Stars (Club Mix) - Sunset Strippers - Falling Stars (CD), Time Has Come, Soon Be Over (Original) - Ricky Ranking - Ceasefire (CD, Album), Laulaja, The Bhundu Boys* - The Bhundu Boys (Vinyl, LP), The Other Side - Michał Urbaniak, Coryell Band - Facts Of Life (Cassette, Album)

9 thought on “ D.S.P.S. - Dauden (2) - Reflections Of Failure (CD, Album) ”

  1. Gardar says:
    Check out Failure on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  2. Gak says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Failure (15th Anniversary) on Discogs/5(12).
  3. Mikarisar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Failure on Discogs. Label: PopLLama - CD,PopLLama - PLCD • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock/5(17).
  4. Arajind says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about D.I.S.* - Critical Failure at Discogs. Complete your D.I.S.* collection/5(12).
  5. Doukazahn says:
    Progression by Failure is a project started by a young French keyboardist named Nicolas Piveteau, who's influences range from 70's- and modern Prog Rock to Dark in and based in the city of Tours, Piveteau also plays guitars and drums and recorded his self-titled debut all by himself, a work released in on Musea Parallele.
  6. Mijar says:
    Tracks 1 Theme From Brideshead Revisited by Geoffrey Burgon 2 Theme From Chariots of Fire by Hawk & Co. 3 Trois Gymnopedies (1st Movement) by Blood, Sweat & Tears 4 Shepherd's Song by Bob James 5 The Flame Trees of Thika by Video Symphonic 6 Theme From 'The Light of Experience' by Gheorghe Zamfir 7 Theme From 'The Cosmos' /5(23).
  7. Vudoshicage says:
    Aug 30,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Re-Reflections In The Mix (The Remix Album) on Discogs.
  8. Donris says:
    D.I.S. - "Critical Failure" CD Solid and punchy aggro punk-metal from some scene veterans, the debut from D.I.S. delivers 10 hard and heavy gems on this brief song, minute assault. There are definitely signposts of genre-mashing here -- the urgency and raw, declarative vocals of hardcore, and the metallic guitar chug of Swedish "D-beat".
  9. Kigagrel says:
    © - Failure, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *