Category: DEFAULT


Download Maybe After Hes Gone - The Zombies - Odessey And Oracle (CD, Album)
Label: Repertoire Records - REP 4940 • Format: CD Album, Reissue Digipak • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock


A Razor Sharp Breeze Of Wind - Dauden (2) - Reflections Of Failure (CD, Album), Just Say It (Sunlight Mix) - Various - Brazilica Lounge (CD), Same Old Same Old - The Section - The Section (CD, Album), Hard Attack (2) - Every Single Sound (Vinyl), My First Love - John Fred And The Playboys* - My First Love / Boogie Children (Vinyl), Hand Of Glory - Ryal (2) - Alliance (CD, Album), Angels Song - Marian Anderson - Christmas Carols (Vinyl, LP), Ветер - Сергей Маврин - MP3 Коллекция (CD), ميلي ميل = Meli Mail - فارس كرم - جانن (CD, Album), The Team (2) - The Word Is Grease (CD), Teen Idols And Spread - It Found A Voice (CD), Summer Rain - Various - Rise 13 - Magick Rock Vol.1 (CD), Decay - The Klinik* - Melting Close + Sabotage (CD)

8 thought on “ Maybe After Hes Gone - The Zombies - Odessey And Oracle (CD, Album) ”

  1. Shakam says:
    Tracks originally released as UK-CBS BPG in All Tracks licensed from Marquis Enterprises Ltd. ℗ ℗ & © Repertoire Records.
  2. Bragrel says:
    Despite the huge international hit, “Odessey and Oracle’ did not launch a comeback for the Zombies. They were practically already broken up in late ‘67 when the album was completed and weren’t about to reunite in Argent was already with his new namesake band/5().
  3. Mikamuro says:
    Tracks 14 - 21 from album "Time Of The Zombies" UK-Epic , ℗ Track 22 Single A-Side US-Parrot Par , ℗ Track 23 Single A-Side UK-Decca F, ℗ Track 24 Single A-Side UK-Decca F, ℗ Track 25 Single B-Side UK-Decca F, ℗ Track 26 from album "The Collection" UK-Castle CCSLP , ℗/5(86).
  4. Arashimuro says:
    Odessey and Oracle was one of the flukiest (and best) albums of the s, and one of the most enduring long players to come out of the entire British psychedelic boom, mixing trippy melodies, ornate choruses, and lush Mellotron sounds with a solid hard rock base.
  5. Kagalmaran says:
    Tracklist: 1. Care Of Cell 44, 2. A Rose For Emily, 3. Maybe After He’s Gone, 4. Beechwood Park, 5. Brief Candles, 6. Hung Up On A Dream, 7. Changes, 8. I Want Her She Wants Me, 9. This Will Be Our Year, Butchers Tale (Western Front ), Friends Of Mine, Time Of The Season.
  6. Moogubei says:
    Song information for Maybe After He's Gone - The Zombies on AllMusic The song also has a wonderful choral break at the end of the song, which echoes other moments on the album. Appears On Year Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating; The Zombies. Odessey and Oracle. Big Beat Records:
  7. Virisar says:
    The Zombies was a very underrated group in the 60's, but "Odessey and Oracle" is a very beautiful album. For me the stand out tracks are the classic "Time Of The Season", the romantic "This Will Be Our Year", the psychedelic "Hung Up In A Dream" and the catchy "Care Of Cell 44"/5().
  8. Moogurr says:
    Odessey and Oracle is the second studio album by English rock band the Zombies. It was originally released in the UK in April by CBS Records. The album was recorded over a period of three months between June and August The sessions took place at Abbey Road Studios and Olympic Studios in London. It was received indifferently on release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *