Category: DEFAULT


Download Turn Off The T.V. - Dirk Hamilton - Thug Of Love Live (CD, Album)
Label: Acoustic Rock Records - ARR 2011 1/2 • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll


Noche De Sexo - Aventura - Grandes Éxitos (CD), Synthasia (Nu NRG Remix) - Various - M.Frecuency Vol.01 (CD), Björn Holm - Fri Med Dej (Vinyl), Just Wont Leave Me Alone - Beace - Project: ;Flame...Moe...Flame; (CDr, Album), Bronnt Industries Kapital - Polaris / Last Hope Sound (Vinyl), Sandra / Mike Oldfield Featuring Aled Jones / Anita* & Barry Palmer - In The Heat Of The Night / Pic, Wheelgunner (Dub) - Various - Dirtybird Players (Part 1) (File, MP3), The Curtain Rises, Razzi Arpia Inferno E Fiamme - Verdena - WOW (Vinyl, LP, Album), No Mercy In My Heart - Graveland - Creed Of Iron (CD, Album), The Awakening - Orions Belt - The Truth Within (CDr, Album)

8 thought on “ Turn Off The T.V. - Dirk Hamilton - Thug Of Love Live (CD, Album) ”

  1. Vudoshura says:
    O honey heed me, turn off the T.V. Somethin' that's alive has gotta arrive Even with a real dull man like me. When I thought the ties were cut I felt a sudden tug O honey move please Honey move please O honey move please And when ya' move Please move to move me. We could've danced to the music that our heartbeats made But you insist upon the trance.
  2. Kagagrel says:
    Turn Off The T.V. Songwriter – Dirk Hamilton: 4: In A Miracle Songwriter – Dirk Hamilton: 5: Out To Unroll The Wheel World Songwriter – Dirk Hamilton: 6: Colder Than The Mexican Snow Songwriter – Dirk Hamilton: 7: I Will Aquiesce Songwriter – Dirk Hamilton: 8: Change In A Childs Hand Songwriter – Dirk Hamilton: 9: Need Somebody 5/5(1).
  3. Kagat says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the AR - Allied Pressing Vinyl release of Thug Of Love on Discogs/5(15).
  4. Kagajas says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Thug of Love: Live - Dirk Hamilton on AllMusic -
  5. Golrajas says:
    All songs written by Dirk Hamilton, except Need Some Body by Dirk Hamilton and Don Evans, and Entitled Untitled by Dirk Hamilton and Eric Westphal© & Rabbit Songs BMIAcoustic Rock Records ARR
  6. Akizragore says:
    Dirk Hamilton's final major-label album before an extended hiatus from professional music-making, 's Thug of Love suggests that perhaps he left the game a bit too soon. The newly shorn hair, the leather jacket over the white T-shirt, and the hip black-and-white graphics make it clear that Elektra's A&R department was pitching the album to the emerging new wave audience, and certainly Thug.
  7. Bragore says:
    T.V. news Love rears its ugly head (live) Lofgren, Nils. Crooked Line. A child could tell Blue skies Misery You Shot at you Crooked line Walk on me Someday [with Neil Young] New kind of freedom Just a little Drunken driver [with Neil Young] I'll fight for you Lovsky, Fay/Joost Swarte. Jopo in Mono. Never you mind the neighbours Yawn blues.
  8. Akinoran says:
    Try watching videos on V LIVE! Business Registration Number: Communication Vendor Registration Number: GyeonggiSeongnam .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *